Special Services

Useful Information:
Early Intervention
Project Child Find
Speech Language Services
Special Education Process
PRISE (Parental Rights in Special Education)
Related Links

 

Lopatcong School District Special Services Department
321 Stonehenge Drive
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865

Director of Special Services:
Superintendent
908-213-2995 x2800

Child Study Team Secretary:
Ginny Remetta
908-213-2995 x2800
zitom@lopatcongschool.org

School Psychologist:
Teri Power
908-213-2995 x2803
powert@lopatcongschool.org

Learning Disabilities Teacher/Consultant:
Kelly Garlitz
908-213-2995 x2802
garlitzk@lopatcongschool.org

School Social Worker:
Lisa Zittis
908-213-2995 x2805
zittisl@lopatcongschool.org

Speech & Language Therapists:
Jocellyn Hayes
908-859-0800 x3208
hayesj@lopatcongschool.org

Jessica Verrelli
verrellij@lopatcongschool.org

Margaret Normile
908-213-2995 x2804
normilem@lopatcongschool.org

Physical/Occupational Therapist:
Therapeutic Interventions

Switch to our mobile site