Special Services

Lopatcong School District Special Services Department
321 Stonehenge Drive

Phillipsburg, NJ 08865

 

Supervisor of Special Services
Laura Newman
908-213-2995 x2801
newmanl@lopatcongschool.org

School Social Workers
Kelsey Sessions
908-213-2995 x2803
sessionsk@lopatcongschool.org

Lisa Zittis
908-213-2995 x2805
zittisl@lopatcongschool.org

 

Child Study Team Secretary
Ginny Remetta
908-213-2995 x2800
remettag@lopatcongschool.org

Learning Disabilities Teacher/Consultant
Harvey Gross
908-213-2995 x2802
grossh@lopatcongschool.org

Speech & Language Therapists
Jocellyn Hayes
908-859-0800 x3208
hayesj@lopatcongschool.org

Jessica Verrelli
908-859-0800 x3208
verrellij@lopatcongschool.org

Margaret Normile
908-213-2995 x2804
normilem@lopatcongschool.org


Useful Information:

Social Worker Website
Early Intervention
Project Child Find
Speech Language Services
Special Education Process
PRISE (Parental Rights in Special Education)
Related Links

Switch to our mobile site