Board Members

MEMBER TERM CONTACT COMMITTEES
Yvette Day 2014-2016

dayy@lopatsd.org

908-859-6036

Education (alternate)PolicyFacilities & Technology (alternate)

Teacher/Administrator Liaison

Ad-Hoc

Community Outreach

Bob McFarlane 2016

 

mcfarlaneb@lopatsd.org

908-213-7019

Ad-Hoc (alternate)

Facilities & Technology

Education

Community Outreach (alternate)

John Heleno 2014

helenoj@lopatsd.org

201-335-8714

Finance (alternate)

Negotiations

Policy

Teacher/Administrator Liasion

Terry Glennon

Terry Glennon

2014-2016

glennont@lopatsd.org

908-343-6835

Ad-Hoc

Facilities & Technology (chairperson)

Education

Community Outreach

David Corrado 2013-2015

corradod@lopatsd.org

908-387-1674

Ad-Hoc (chairperson)

Facilities & Technology

Negotiations (alternate)

Community Outreach (chairperson)

Ernie Gallant

Ernie Gallant

2011-2014

gallante@lopatsd.org

908-454-2771

Finance (chairperson)

Negotiations (chairperson)

Facilities & Technology

Policy (alternate)

Bruce Hall

2013-2015

hallb@lopatsd.org

908-454-4301

Ad-Hoc (alternate)

Finance

Policy (chairperson)

NJSBA (alternate)

Negotiations

Lee Rozycki

Lee Rozycki

2011-2014

rozyckil@lopatsd.org

732-330-7298

Vice President

Education (chairperson)

Finance

NJSBA & Warren County Delegate

Teacher/Administrator Liasion – Lead

Bill Taggart

Bill Taggart

2012-2015

taggartb@lopatsd.org

908-454-7886

President

Phillipsburg BOE representative

Teacher/Administrator Liaison

Town Council Liasion

Legislative Watch Dog

 

Switch to our mobile site