Board Members

MEMBER TERM CONTACT COMMITTEES
Bob McFarlane
President
2018-2020  mcfarlaneb@lopatsd.org
  • Negotiations (chairperson)
  • Phillipsburg BOE representative
Stephen Ruane
Vice President
2016-2018

ruanes@lopatsd.org

  • Facilities & Technology (alternate)
  • Finance (chairperson)
Ernie Gallant 2018-2020

gallante@lopatsd.org

  • Facilities and Technology (chairperson)
  • Education
  • Finance
  • Legislative Rep (alternate)
  • Town Council Rep (alternate)
Matthew Herzer 2017-2019

herzerm@lopatsd.org

  • Facilities & Technology
  • Finance (alternate)
  • Negotiations (alternate)
  • Teacher/Administrator Liaison
  • Town Council Representative
Debbie Hille 2017-2019

hilled@lopatsd.org

  • Ad Hoc 
  • Education (chairperson)
  • Teacher/Administrator Liaison
Barbara Lance 2017-2019  lanceb@lopatsd.org 
  • Ad Hoc (chairperson)
  • Facilities & Technology
  • Negotiations
  • Policy
Kenney Lutz 2018-2020 lutzk@lopatsd.org
  • Ad-Hoc (alternate)
  • Education (alternate)
  • Teacher/Administrator Liaison (alternate)
  • Policy (alternate)
Bill Taggart 2016-2018

taggartb@lopatsd.org

  • Finance
  • Negotiations
  • NJSBA & County Delegate
  • Policy (chairperson)
  • PTA Representative
Pamela Thomas 2016-2018

thomasp@lopatsd.org

  • Ad-Hoc
  • Education
  • Legislative Rep (delegate)
  • Policy
  • Teacher/Administrator Liaison (chairperson)
  • NJSBA & County Delegate (alternate)
  • PTA (alternate)