Board Members


MEMBER

TERM END

CONTACT

President
Bob McFarlane
2020
mcfarlaneb@lopatsd.org
Vice President
Stephen Ruane
2021 ruanes@lopatsd.org
Ernie Gallant2020 gallante@lopatsd.org
Matthew Herzer2022 herzerm@lopatsd.org
Barbara Lance2022lanceb@lopatsd.org
Kenney Lutz2020lutzk@lopatsd.org
Sandra Moore2022moores@lopatsd.org
Tia Steinhardt2021 steinhardtt@lopatsd.org
Pamela Thomas2021 thomasp@lopatsd.org

Committees & Groups

Education Operations Policy
Barbara Lance – Chair
Sandy Moore
Pam Thomas
Bob McFarlane
Kenney Lutz – Alt

Steve Ruane, Chair
Matt Herzer
Ernie Gallant
Bob McFarlane
Barbara Lance – Alt

Steve Ruane, Chair
Matt Herzer
Ernie Gallant
Bob McFarlane
Barbara Lance – Alt
Personnel Ad Hoc Teacher/Administrator Liason
Bob McFarlane, Chair
Matt Herzer
Barbara Lance
Ernie Gallant
Sandy Moore – Alt
(Assignment based on objective) Kenny Lutz, Chair
Matt Herzer
Sandy Moore

Town Council Rep

PTA Rep

NJSBA Legislative Delegate
Matt Herzer
Ernie Gallant
Tia Steinhardt – Alt
Sandy Moore, Chair
Tia Steinhardt – Alt
Bob McFaralane
Pam Thomas – Alt
Warren County SBA Rep Phillipsburg BOE Rep Legislative Rep
Ernie Gallant
Bob McFarlane – Alt
Bob McFarlane
Matt Herzer – Reporter
Ernie Gallant – Alt
Pam Thomas
Ernie Gallant – Alt