Board Members

MEMBER TERM CONTACT COMMITTEES
Terry Glennon
President
2014-
2016

glennont@lopatsd.org

  • Phillipsburg BOE representative
  • Negotiations
Gena James
Vice President
2015-
2017 

jamesg@lopatsd.org

  • Education
  • Facilities and Technology (alternate)
  • Finance (chairperson)
  • Negotiations (chairperson)
Yvette Day 2014-
2016

dayy@lopatsd.org

  • Facilities & Technology (chairperson)
  • Finance
  • Education (alternate)
  • County Legislative Rep
Ernie Gallant 2014-
2017

gallante@lopatsd.org

  • Ad Hoc (chairperson)
  • Finance (alternate)
  • Teacher/Administrator Liaison
  • Policy
Debbie Hille 2014-
2016 
 hilled@lopatsd.org
  • Ad Hoc (alternate)
  • Education (chairperson)
  • Teacher/Administrator Liaison
Bob McFarlane 2014-
2017 
mcfarlaneb@lopatsd.org
  • Ad-Hoc
  • Facilities & Technology
  • Teacher/Administrator Liaison (chairperson)
  • NJSBA & County Delegate (alternate)
Stephen Ruane 2016-2018

ruanes@lopatsd.org

  • Ad-Hoc
  • Finance
  • Policy (alternate)
Bill Taggart 2016-
2018

taggartb@lopatsd.org

  • Education
  • Facilities and Technology
  • NJSBA & County Delegate
  • Policy (chairperson)
Pamela Thomas 2016-
2018

thomasp@lopatsd.org

  •  Ad-Hoc
  • Policy
  • Teacher/Administrator Liaison
  • County Legislative Rep (alternate)

Switch to our mobile site