Board Members

MEMBER TERM CONTACT COMMITTEES
Bob McFarlane
President
2018-2020  mcfarlaneb@lopatsd.org
  • Negotiations (chairperson)
  • Phillipsburg BOE Representative
Stephen Ruane
Vice President
2016-2018

ruanes@lopatsd.org

  • Finance (chairperson)
  • Facilities & Technology
Ernie Gallant 2018-2020

gallante@lopatsd.org

  • Facilities and Technology (chairperson)
  • Education
  • Legislative Rep (alternate)
  • Town Council Rep 
  • PTA Representative
Matthew Herzer 2017-2019

herzerm@lopatsd.org

  • Facilities & Technology
  • Finance 
  • Negotiations 
  • Teacher/Administrator Liaison
  • Town Council Representative
Barbara Lance 2017-2019  lanceb@lopatsd.org 
  • Education (chairperson)
  • Facilities & Technology
  • Finance
  • Negotiations
  • Policy
  • Ad-Hoc
Kenney Lutz 2018-2020 lutzk@lopatsd.org
  • Ad-Hoc (chairperson) 
  • Education 
  • Teacher/Administrator Liaison 
Sandra Moore 2018 moores@lopatsd.org
  • Ad Hoc
  • Policy
  • Town Council Representative
  • Teacher/Administrator Liaison
  • PTA Representative
Bill Taggart 2016-2018

taggartb@lopatsd.org

  • Policy (chairperson)
  • Finance
  • Negotiations
  • NJSBA & County Delegate
  • PTA Representative
Pamela Thomas 2016-2018

thomasp@lopatsd.org

  • Teacher/Administrator Liaison (chairperson)
  • Ad-Hoc
  • Education
  • Legislative Rep
  • Policy
  • NJSBA & County Delegate 
  • PTA Representative