Board Members

MEMBER TERM CONTACT COMMITTEES
David Corrado 2013-
2015

corradod@lopatsd.org

908-387-1674

Vice PresidentAd-Hoc (alternate)

Finance

Negotiations

Teacher/Administrator Liaison (chairperson)

Yvette Day 2014-
2016

dayy@lopatsd.org

908-859-6036

Finance (chairperson)

Policy

Negotiations (alternate)

County Legislative Rep

Ernie Gallant

Ernie Gallant

2014-
2017

gallante@lopatsd.org

908-454-2771

Ad Hoc (chairperson)

Facilities & Technology

Policy (alternate)

Legislative (alternate )

Terry Glennon

Terry Glennon

2014-
2016

glennont@lopatsd.org

908-343-6835

President

Phillipsburg BOE representative

 

Bruce Hall

2013-
2015

hallb@lopatsd.org

908-454-4301

Education (alternate)

Facilities & Technology (chairperson)

Policy 

Teacher/Administrator Liaison

 Debbie Hille 2015-
2017 
 hilled@lopatsd.org

Ad Hoc

Education

Finance (alternate)

NJSBA Liaison (alternate)

Gena James 2014-
2017
jamesg@lopatsd.org

Education (chairperson)

Facilities and Technology (alternate)

Finance

Negotiations

Bob McFarlane 2014-
2017 
mcfarlaneb@lopatsd.org908-213-7019

 

Ad-Hoc

Facilities & Technology

Teacher/Administrator Liaison

Negotiations (chairperson) 

Bill Taggart

Bill Taggart

2012-
2015

taggartb@lopatsd.org

908-454-7886

Education

Liaison (alternate)

NJSBA Liaison

Policy (chairperson)

Switch to our mobile site