Board Members

MEMBER TERM CONTACT COMMITTEES
Bob McFarlane
President
2018-2020 mcfarlaneb@lopatsd.org
  • Negotiations (chairperson)
  • Phillipsburg BOE Representative
  • NJSBA Legislative Rep (alternate)
Stephen Ruane
Vice President
2016-2018

ruanes@lopatsd.org

  • Finance (chairperson)
  • Facilities & Technology
Ernie Gallant 2018-2020

gallante@lopatsd.org

  • Facilities and Technology (chairperson)
  • Legislative Rep (alternate)
  • Town Council Rep
  • Finance (alternate)
  • Phillipsburg BOE Reporter (alternate)
Matthew Herzer 2017-2019

herzerm@lopatsd.org

  • Finance
  • Negotiations
  • Policy
  • Ad Hoc
  • Teacher/Administrator Liaison
  • Phillipsburg BOE Reporter
  • Town Council Representative
Barbara Lance 2017-2019 lanceb@lopatsd.org
  • Education (chairperson)
  • Facilities & Technology
  • Finance
  • Negotiations
  • Policy
  • Ad-Hoc
Kenney Lutz 2018-2020 lutzk@lopatsd.org
  • Teacher/Administrator Liaison (chair)
  • Education
Sandra Moore 2018 moores@lopatsd.org
  • Ad Hoc
  • Education
  • Town Council Representative
  • Teacher/Administrator Liaison
  • PTA Representative
Bill Taggart 2016-2018

taggartb@lopatsd.org

  • Policy (chairperson)
  • PTA Representative (chair)
  • Facilities & Technology
  • Finance
  • Negotiations
  • Teacher/Administrator Liaison
  • NJSBA & County Delegate
Pamela Thomas 2016-2018

thomasp@lopatsd.org

  • Ad-Hoc (chair)
  • Education
  • Legislative Rep
  • Policy
  • County SBA (alternate)
  • PTA Representative