Board Members


MEMBER

TERM END

CONTACT

President
Barbara Lance
2022
lanceb@lopatsd.org
Vice President
Stephen Ruane
2021ruanes@lopatsd.org
Juan Bustos2021bustosj@lopatsd.org
Ernie Gallant2023gallante@lopatsd.org
Matthew Herzer2022herzerm@lopatsd.org
Tia Steinhardt2021steinhardtt@lopatsd.org
Pamela Thomas2021thomasp@lopatsd.org

Committees & Groups

Education Finance/Operations Policy
Pam Thomas
Tia Steinhardt
Juan Bustos
Ernie Gallant – Alt
Steve Ruane, Chair
Matt Herzer
Juan Bustos
Ernie Gallant
Barbara Lance – Alt
Ernie Gallant – Co-Chair
Pamela Thomas – Co-Chair
Tia Steinhardt
Personnel Ad Hoc Teacher/Administrator Liason
Barbara Lance – Chair
Matt Herzer
Tia Steinhardt – Alt
(Assignment based on objective)




Matt Herzer






Town Council Rep

PTA Rep
NJSBA Legislative Delegate
Matt Herzer
Tia Steinhardt – Alt
Pam Thomas
Warren County SBA Rep Phillipsburg BOE Rep Legislative Rep
Ernie GallantMatt HerzerTia Seinhardt