District News & Announcements

  • All
  • Current Announcements

Upcoming Events

December 2023

Wednesday December 13

All Day
ES Concert @ Middle School

Wednesday December 20

All Day
MS Concert

Thursday December 21

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Board of Ed Meeting-MS Music Room

Friday December 22

All Day
Early Dismissal – No Lunch – View full calendar for times

Monday December 25 – Friday December 29

Winter Break – School Closed

January 2024

Monday January 1 – Tuesday January 2

Winter Break – School Closed

Wednesday January 3

All Day
School Reopens!

Thursday January 4

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Board of Ed Meeting-MS Music Room

Lopatcong Township School District

321 Stonehenge Dr. | Phillipsburg, NJ | 08865 | 908-213-2995

©Lopatcong Township School District