Special Services

Lopatcong School District Special Services Department
321 Stonehenge Drive

Phillipsburg, NJ 08865

Supervisor of Special Services
Nicole Clymer
908-213-2995 x2801
clymern@lopatcongschool.org

School Social Workers
Kelsey Sessions
908-213-2995 x2803
sessionsk@lopatcongschool.org

Lisa Zittis
908-213-2995 x2805
zittisl@lopatcongschool.org

Child Study Team Secretary
Gwen Olah
908-213-2995 x2800
olahg@lopatcongschool.org

Learning Disabilities Teacher/Consultant
Nicole Clymer
908-213-2995 x2801
clymern@lopatcongschool.org

Child Psychologist
Cate Proulx
908-213-2995 x2802
proulxc@lopatcongschool.org

Speech & Language Therapists
Jocellyn Hayes
908-213-2995 x2804
hayesj@lopatcongschool.org

Jessica Verrelli
908-859-0800 x3208
verrellij@lopatcongschool.org

Leslie Hill
908-859-0800 x3208
hilll@lopatcongschool.org


Useful Information:

Early Intervention
Project Child Find
PRISE
(Parental Rights in Special Education)
Student Support Services
Related Links

Lopatcong Township School District

321 Stonehenge Dr. | Phillipsburg, NJ | 08865 | 908-213-2995

©Lopatcong Township School District