Board Members


MEMBER

TERM END

CONTACT
President
Dave Schaible
2025schaibled@lopatsd.org
Vice President
Pamela Thomas
2024thomasp@lopatsd.org
Megan Flynn2026flynnm@lopatsd.org
Ernie Gallant2026gallante@lopatsd.org
Julia Jones Jasper2026jasperj@lopatsd.org
Judith Liptak2024liptakj@lopatsd.org
Nicholas Smith2024smithn@lopatsd.org
Breanne Sweeney2025sweeneyb@lopatsd.org
Alayne Torretta2025torrettaa@lopatsd.org



Committees & Groups

Education Operations Policy
Chair: Alayne Torretta
Dave Schaible
Nick Smith
Judith Liptak
Alt: Pamela Thomas
Chair: Ernie Gallant
Breanne Sweeney
Megan Flynn
Dave Schaible
Alt: Nick Smith
Chair: Pamela Thomas
Dave Schaible
Ernie Gallant
Nick Smith
Alt: Breanne Sweeney
Personnel NegotiationsTeacher/Administrator Liason
Chair: Dave Schaible
Ernie Gallant
Julia Jones-Jasper
Alayne Torretta
Alt: Pam Thomas
Dave Schaible
Ernie Gallant
Julia Jones-Jasper
Breanne Sweeney
Alt: Alayne Torretta
Chair: Julia Jones-Jasper
Dave Schaible
Judith Liptak
Pamela Thomas
Alt: Megan Flynn
Ad HocTown Council Rep PTA Rep
Chair: Pam Thomas
Dave Schaible 
Nick Smith
Megan Flynn
Alt: Ernest Gallant
Nick SmithBreanne Sweeney
Warren County SBA Rep Phillipsburg BOE Rep Legislative Rep NJSBA Legislative Delegate
Ernie Gallant
Alt: Dave Schaible
Dave SchaibleJulia Jasper
Alt: Ernie Gallant
Pam Thomas
Alt: Breanne Sweeney

Lopatcong Township School District

321 Stonehenge Dr. | Phillipsburg, NJ | 08865 | 908-213-2995

©Lopatcong Township School District