Board Members


MEMBER

TERM END

CONTACT
President
Barbara Lance
2022lanceb@lopatsd.org
Vice President
Stephen Ruane
2024ruanes@lopatsd.org
Juan Bustos2023bustosj@lopatsd.org
Ernie Gallant2023gallante@lopatsd.org
Matthew Herzer2022herzerm@lopatsd.org
Dave Schaible2022schaibled@lopatsd.org
Tia Steinhardt2024steinhardtt@lopatsd.org
Pamela Thomas2024thomasp@lopatsd.org
Alayne Torretta2022torrettaa@lopatsd.org



Committees & Groups

Education Finance/Operations Policy
Chair: Tia Steinhardt
Juan Bustos
Dave Schaible
Pam Thomas
Alt: Barb Lance
Chair: Ernie Gallant
Matt Herzer
Barbara Lance
Steve Ruane
Alt: Juan Bustos
Chair: Pamela Thomas
Ernie Gallant
Dave Schaible
Alayne Torretta
Alt: Barb Lance
Personnel Ad Hoc Teacher/Administrator Liason
Chair: Barbara Lance
Juan Bustos
Matt Herzer
Alayne Torretta
Alt: Ernie Gallant
If Needed:
Ernie Gallant
Barb Lance
Pam Thomas
Alayne Torretta
Barb Lance
Juan Bustos
Tia Steinhardt
Alayne Torretta
Alt: Ernie Gallant

Town Council Rep

PTA Rep
NJSBA Legislative Delegate
As NeededAs NeededPam Thomas
Barb Lance – Alt
Warren County SBA Rep Phillipsburg BOE Rep Legislative Rep
Ernie Gallant
Dave Schaible – Alt
As NeededTia Steinhardt
Ernie Gallant – Alt

Lopatcong Township School District

321 Stonehenge Dr. | Phillipsburg, NJ | 08865 | 908-213-2995

©Lopatcong Township School District